Members of St Cleer Parish Council

Mr Kevin Johnson MBE

Mr Kevin Johnson MBE

Chair of the Parish Council

kjohnson@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member of the HR committee

St Cleer Commoners Association  PC liaison 

Ms Becky Dupreez

Councillor

bdupreez@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Vacancy

Vacancy


Ms Penelope Andrews

Ms Penelope Andrews

Councillor

PAndrews@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk


Mr Jon Colenzo

Mr Jon Colenzo

Councillor

jcolenzo@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Mr Nigel Emms

Councillor

nemms@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Mrs Susan Harbord

Mrs Susan Harbord

01579 344753

sharbord@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member of HR Committee 

Mrs Suzanne Horsfield

Mrs Suzanne Horsfield

Councillor

01579 347151

SHorsfield@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk


Mr Ivor Morris

Mr Ivor Morris

Councillor

imorris@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member of the HR committee

Mr Clive Sargeant

Mr Clive Sargeant

Councillor

07771 800545

CSargeant@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk


Mr Brian Smith

Mr Brian Smith

Councillor

BSmith@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Chair of the HR committee




Delegates to other bodies

Community Network Area (and similar arrangements)

Councillors Mrs S D Harbord 

St Cleer and District Commoners Association 

Councillor Kevin Johnson

Devon and Cornwall Police Commissioner Liaison

Councillor Brian Smith