Members of St Cleer Parish Council

 Mr Jonathan Prinn

Mr Jonathan Prinn

Chairman of the Council

07875 655786

JPrinn@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Chair of the HR Committee  

Member of the Estates Committee


Mr Ivor Morris

Mr Ivor Morris

Councillor

imorris@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Vice Chairman of the Estates Committee 

Mr Nigel Emms

Councillor

nemms@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member of the Estates Committee

Mrs Susan Harbord

Mrs Susan Harbord

Vice Chair of the Council

01579 344753

sharbord@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member of Finance and General Purpose Committee

Member of HR Committee 

Mr Jon Colenzo

Mr Jon Colenzo

Councillor

jcolenzo@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Ms Penelope Andrews

Ms Penelope Andrews

Councillor

PAndrews@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member of the Finance and General Purpose Committee

Mrs Suzanne Horsfield

Mrs Suzanne Horsfield

Councillor

01579 347151

SHorsfield@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member of the Estates Committee 

Mr Simon Abernethie

Councillor

sabernethie@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk


Mr Clive Sargeant

Mr Clive Sargeant

Councillor

07771 800545

CSargeant@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member of the Estates Committee

Mr Brian Seage

Mr Brian Seage

Councillor

BSeage@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member of the Finance and General Purpose Committee

Mr Brian Smith

Mr Brian Smith

Councillor

BSmith@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Vice Chair of the HR Committee  

Member of the Finance & General Purpose Committee

Member of the Estates Committee 


Mr. Lee Price

Councillor

lprice@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk


Delegates to other bodies

Community Network Area (and similar arrangements)

Councillors Mrs S D Harbord 

St Cleer and District Commoners Association 

Councillor Kevin Johnson

Devon and Cornwall Police Commissioner Liaison

Vacant