Members of St Cleer Parish Council

 Mr Jonathan Prinn

Mr Jonathan Prinn

Chairman

07875 655786

JPrinn@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Mrs Susan Harbord

Mrs Susan Harbord

Vice Chair

01579 344753

SHarbord@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Ms Penelope Andrews

Ms Penelope Andrews

Councillor

PAndrews@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Mrs Suzanne Horsfield

Mrs Suzanne Horsfield

Councillor

01579 347151

SHorsfield@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Mr Peter Nash

Mr Peter Nash

Councillor

PNash@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Mr Clive Sargeant

Mr Clive Sargeant

Councillor

07771 800545

CSargeant@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Mr Brian Seage

Mr Brian Seage

Councillor

BSeage@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Mr Brian Smith

Mr Brian Smith

Councillor

BSmith@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Derris Watson

Derris Watson

Councillor

01579 347632

DWatson@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Delegates to other bodies

Community Network Area (and similar arrangements)

Councillors Mrs S D Harbord and Mrs D R Watson

St Cleer and District Commoners Association 

Councillor Mrs D R Watson

Devon and Cornwall Police Commissioner Liaison

Mrs D R Watson