Members of St Cleer Parish Council

Ms Becky Dupreez

Councillor

bdupreez@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member of HR committee

Member of Finance and General Purpose Committee

Mr Jonathan Prinn

Mr Jonathan Prinn

Chairman of the Council

jprinn@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Chairman of the Council 

 Acting Proper Officer/Clerk 

Mr Raymond  Pearce

Mr Raymond Pearce

Vice Chairman of the Council

07541 229064

rpearce@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Member of HR committee

Member of Finance and General Purpose Committee

Ms Paula Mcfaul

Councillor

pmcfaul@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member of HR committee

Chair of Finance and General Purpose Committee

Member of HR committee

Vacancy x 2

The council has a vacancy for two Councillors which can be filled by Co-option.

For more details please contact clerk@stcleerparishcounicl.gov.uk 

 

Mrs Suzanne Horsfield

Mrs Suzanne Horsfield

Councillor

01579 347151

SHorsfield@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests


Mr Ivor Morris

Mr Ivor Morris

Councillor and Acting in clerk

imorris@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Mr Clive Sargeant

Mr Clive Sargeant

Councillor

07771 800545

CSargeant@stcleerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests


Delegates to other bodies

Community Network Area (and similar arrangements)

Not filled

St Cleer and District Commoners Association 

Councillor Kevin Johnson

Devon and Cornwall Police Commissioner Liaison

Not filled